Las Cruces Magazine

Fall/Winter 2015-16

Issue link: http://lascrucesmagazine.uberflip.com/i/569768

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 99 of 107

100 I lascrucesmagazine.com TOWN HALL 2231 Avenida de Mesilla P.O. Box 10 | Mesilla, NM 88046 Phone: 575-524-3262 www.mesillanm.gov MAYOR Nora L. Barraza noralbarraza@comcast.net MAYOR PRO TEM Carlos Arzabal lucasarzabal@hotmail.com TRUSTEES Linda Flores Sam Bernal sam.bernal@us.army.mil Stephanie Johnson-Burick sjohnsonb@outlook.com COUNTY GOVERNMENT CENTER 845 N. Motel Blvd Las Cruces, NM 88005 Phone: 575-647-7421 www.donaanacounty.org COUNTY ASSESSOR Andy Segovia 575-647-7400 fax 575-525-5538 COUNTY MANAGER Julia T. Brown 575-525-5802 DISTRICT 1 COMMISSIONER Billy Garrett bgarrett@donaanacounty.org 575-525-5808 DISTRICT 2 COMMISSIONER CHAIR Dr. David J. Garcia dgarcia@donaanacounty.org 575-525-5804 DISTRICT 3 COMMISSIONER VICE CHAIR Benjamin L. Rawson brawson@donaanacounty.org 575-525-5807 DISTRICT 4 COMMISSIONER Wayne D. Hancock brawson@donaanacounty.org 575-525-5810 DISTRICT 5 COMMISSIONER Leticia Duarte-Benavidez lbenavidez@donaanacounty.org 575-525-5809 DOÑA ANA COUNTY ADMINISTRATION County Assessor Phone: 575-647-7400 County Clerk Phone: 575-647-7421 Probate Judge Phone: 575-525-6132 Sheriff Phone: 575-525-1911 County Treasurer Phone: 575-647-7433 ADA Coordinator Phone: 575-525-5884 Animal Control Phone: 575-525-8846 Building Inspections County Building Official Phone: 575-647-7350 Bureau of Elections Phone: 575-647-7428 Codes Enforcement Phone: 575-525-8846 Community Development Phone: 575-647-7350 Community Liaison and Public Information Director Phone: 575-525-5801 Emergency Management Supervisor Phone: 575-647-7900 County Engineer Phone: 575-647-7108 Parks & Facilities Facilities Manager Phone: 575-647-7112 Finance Office Director Phone: 575-647-7214 Fire Marshal Phone: 575-647-7921 Flood Commission Director Phone: 575-647-7256 Health & Human Services Director 575-525-5833 Human Resources Director Phone: 575-647-7210 Information Technology Director Phone: 575-647-7447 Legal Department County Attorney Phone: 575-647-7225 Public Works Public Works Director Phone: 575-647-7350 Purchasing Dept. Purchasing Manager Phone: 575-525-5927 Risk Management Phone: 575-647-7225 Roads Department Manager Phone: 575-647-7100 Utilities Director Phone: 575-647-7142 GOVERNOR Susana Martinez (R) Office of the Governor 490 Old Santa Fe Trail, Room 400 Santa Fe, NM 87501 | (505) 476-2200 www.governor.state.nm.us U.S. CONGRESS Senator Martin Heinrich (D) Loretto Towne Center 505 S. Main, Ste. 148 | 575-523-6561 www.heinrich.senate.gov Senator Tom Udall (D) 201 N. Church St., Ste. 201B Las Cruces, NM 88001 | 575-526-5475 www.tomudall.senate.gov Congressman Steve Pearce (R) 570 N. Telshor Blvd. Las Cruces, NM 88011 | (855) 473-2723 www.pearce.house.gov Joseph Cervantes (D) District: 31 County(s): Doña Ana 575-526-5600 joseph@cervanteslawnm.com Ron Griggs (R) District: 34 County(s): Doña Ana, Eddy, Otero 575-439-1331 ron.griggs@nmlegis.gov John Arthur Smith (D) District: 35 County(s): Doña Ana, Hidalgo, Luna, Sierra 575-546-4979 john.smith@nmlegis.gov Lee S. Cotter (R) District: 36 County(s): Doña Ana 575-525-3200 lee.cotter@nmlegis.gov William Soules (D) District: 37 County(s): Doña Ana 575-522-3521 bill.soules@nmlegis.gov Mary Kay Papen (D) District: 38 County(s): Doña Ana 575-524-4462 marykay.papen@nmlegis.gov Bill McCamley (D) District: 33 575-496-5731 bill.mccamley@nmlegis.gov Bealquin Bill Gomez (D) District 34 575-233-3040 bealquin.gomez@nmlegis.gov Jeff Steinborn (D) District: 35 575-635-5615 jeff.steinborn@nmlegis.gov Andy Nunez (R) District: 36 575-520-1654 annunez@zianet.com Terry H. McMillan (R) District: 37 575-635-0534 docmcmillan@gmail.com John L Zimmerman (R) District 39 575-523-0215 jzimmer_43@msn.com Doreen Y. Gallegos (D) District: 52 575-649-6325 doreen.gallegos@nmlegis.gov Rick Little (R) District 53 (575) 824-4063 rick.little@nmlegis.gov STATE REPRESENTATIVES STATE SENATORS DOÑA ANA COUNTY TELEPHONE DIRECTORY Government HISTORIC MESILLA

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Las Cruces Magazine - Fall/Winter 2015-16